Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lauren nugent

lauren nugent

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren nugent
"Lindsay and her team are amazing."
Profile photo of Maricelie Rauschenberger

Maricelie Rauschenberger

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricelie Rauschenberger
"Lindsay and her staff are absolutely amazing! They have all of our personal and company vehicles insured, our boat and our home. We have had two or three company vehicles involved in accidents in the past and each time was a quick and flawless process. My personal truck was stolen and that was also such a simple process. I live so at ease knowing we have Lindsey and Statefarm on our side. I can always reach our agent, Isaura and she is such a delight to deal with!! Thank you team!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Robinson

Kenneth Robinson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Robinson
"Best bunch of people around. Truly caring and knowledgeable. I would have my insurance with anyone else. Like family"
Profile photo of J.A. Jackson

J.A. Jackson

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J.A. Jackson
"Giving 1 star because I can't give zero. Rates constantly went up. My payment increased by more than $50 in less than a year. I told them to make changes to my policy 5 days after the payment was made and they never did. I made this request in writing over and over again for over two weeks and they did nothing. Finally i moved to another insurance company. They owe me a refund for which I am getting the run around about. The customer service people say the agent will refund me, the agent says the main company will refund me. I will be reporting this company because I am owed a refund. Someone called me today who thought I was looking for a quote. What a joke. No, I was making sure that my cc info was off their website so they can't charge me again. This person was supposed to call me back after checking with the main company about my refund. Surprise, surprise.... never heard from them. This is the worst experience I have ever had with a car insurance company. I cannot stress enough to NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE UNPROFESSIONAL, LIARS AND THIEVES!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sansone

Jonathan Sansone

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sansone
"Best insurance agent and office I have ever dealt with in my life."
Profile photo of Nadira Singh

Nadira Singh

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadira Singh
"Been working with their office for 4-years and counting for both my personal and business policies and they have the best agents to work with."
Profile photo of Joshua B

Joshua B

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua B
"Riley and the whole team are amazing. What a well run business"
Profile photo of Chris Pawela

Chris Pawela

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pawela
"Lindsay great has my back and make sure I'm well covered"
Profile photo of Lillie von Langen

Lillie von Langen

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie von Langen
"super helpful and professional staff. got into an accident and they made the process super easy. love them!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Wynkoop

Patrick Wynkoop

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wynkoop
"A very caring place they even sent me a birthday card I'm so glad that I found their agency and help me out financially"
Profile photo of Anthony Pacifico

Anthony Pacifico

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pacifico
"Very Professional Compassionate People. thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of IVORY POSEY

IVORY POSEY

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by IVORY POSEY
"Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Hall (TCH ESE SP PATH LICENSE)

Mary Hall (TCH ESE SP PATH LICENSE)

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hall (TCH ESE SP PATH LICENSE)
"Lindsay Mesches is excellent. She and her staff are both personable and professional. They get the job done!"
Profile photo of Get right, or get left

Get right, or get left

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Get right, or get left
"Great customer service! Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jared Mesches

Jared Mesches

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Mesches
"Best Insurance Agent there is"
Profile photo of Cristea Daniel

Cristea Daniel

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristea Daniel
"Very nice and helpful agency. I'm very happy with what they offered."
Profile photo of Ann Henderson

Ann Henderson

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Henderson
"It was so nice to get personalized customer service. Even though I live in Tampa, Lindsay is the only one I trust to guide me with my car insurance. When it’s time for my homeowners and renters insurance, I will definitely come back to Lindsay"
Profile photo of Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rhodes
"I have been dealing with insurance agents for over 20 years and Ms. Lindsay is Superb. She is informative, eager to help, and excellent at what she does. I will refer State Farm because of Lindsay."